logo vallee de la gatineau

Our Team

News Flashes

FAQ

Documentation

Tourist Information

Our Municipalities

Our Team FAQ
News Flashes Tourist information
Documents Our Municipalities
menu ombre
bandeau mrc de la vallee de la gatineau
bandeau mrc cell
onglet la MRC en
onglet la mrc en M

MRC's Minutes

PLEASE NOTE that in case of any discrepancies between this list and the MRC official book of minutes, the latter will take priority.

ancre top

2018
Council Meeting's Schedule

Tuesday, January 16 

Tuesday, February 20

Tuesday, March 20

Tuesday, April 17

Tuesday, May 15

Tuesday, June 19

No meeting in July

Tuesday, August 21

Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, October 16 

Wednesday, November 28

Tuesday, December 11 (4 p.m.) 

Note that Council is usually sitting at the Gracefield Council hall located at 3, rue de la Polyvalente at 6 pm. Please visit our website shortly before these periods to learn more about the places and times of meetings.

2018 Administrative Committee
Meeting's Schedule

Tuesday, January 16 

Tuesday, February 20

Tuesday, March 20

Tuesday, April 17

Tuesday, May 15

Tuesday, June 19

No meeting in July

Tuesday, August 21

Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, October 16 

Wednesday, November 28

Tuesday, December 11 (3:50 p.m.) 

Note that Council is usually sitting at the Gracefield Council hall located at 3, rue de la Polyvalente at 5:50 pm. Please visit our website shortly before these periods to learn more about the places and times of meetings.

 

Powered by : Sogercom.com                Design : Conditions of use                 All rights reserved © MRC de La Vallée-de-la-Gatineau

Powered by : Sogercom.com
All Rights Reserved © MRC de La Vallée-de-la-Gatineau